Skip to Content


Capability Scotland is operated by our Board of Trustees, Executive Team, Leadership Team, and our Customer Advisory Group.

Board of Trustees

Professor Sandy Cameron CBE (Chair), Professor Annalu Waller OBE, Dr. Jim Elder-Woodward OBE, Chris Gilmour, Malcolm Payton, Mike McCarron, Chris Johnston

Executive Team

Brian Logan (Chief Executive), Callum MacGregor (Director of Adult Services), Euan Alexander (Director of Children's Services), Andrew Philip (Director of Finance and Resources), Susan McDonald (Governance and Executive Assistant).

Customer Advisory Group

Capability Scotland's Customer Advisory Group (CAG) plays a vital role within Capability Scotland providing a direct channel of communication between customers, the Board of Trustees, Executive Team and vice versa.